关于我们

长白云国际营为全世界的青年学子组织新西兰成长体验式户外教育营及观光游。

长白云国际营带给您的不只是跨越丛山峻岭,划桨泛舟、穿越冰川河流又或是探秘狂野乡村,更让我们为之骄傲的是,我们将带着青年人游历大千世界、发展他们独立性、个性的同时,让每位到访者尽情地享受新西兰这个美丽的国家。

我们相信带着我们内心都富于的冒险精神,正值青春年华的少男少女们将克服自身的心理障碍,拥抱每一次成长的机会,释放自我,解放天性!

我们的国际户外营及观光游可为这些风华正茂的年轻人提供绝佳的释放天性、绽放青春的舞台,并在体验、学习、玩乐、游赏的活动中共同成长,结识一生的挚友。

多年在中国及诸多亚洲国家工作生活,长白云国际营的创始人马修·怀特结识了许多好朋友。思乡之情日渐强烈的同时,也希望回报昔日友人的热情好客,于是马修想到了回到长白云的故乡,把这里的自然人文美景分享给大家。

成员

ABOUT US

Long White Tours organises New Zealand outdoor education and experience based camps and tours for international students the world over.

Not just about traversing our beautiful mountain ranges, kayaking our glacial rivers or exploring our dramatic countryside, Long White Tours is about seeing the world, developing in independence and character, and simply having fun in a country like no other.

We believe that an innate sense of adventure lies within us all, and that young men and women who are bold enough to step outside of their comfort zones and embrace this, develop great character in doing so.

Our overseas camps and tours provide a supportive and structured way for young people to do this. Returning home with new friendships bound through a unique immersion of education, environment and experience.

After many years of living and working alongside young Chinese across China and Asia, Long White Tours founder, Matt Whyte, wanted to reciprocate the hospitality he had been shown and impart elements of the New Zealand environment and culture he so greatly missed. New Zealand was a country he knew he wanted to share.

PROUD MEMBERS OF